Connect with us

Nigerian disc jockey DJ Neptune has indicated that he is headed for “Greatness” with new 13-track al bum with the same title.

The album due on May 25, with additional two bonus tracks to thrill fans.

Neptune joined forces with heavyweights like Davido, Olamide, Yemi Alade, M.I, Niniola, Phyno, CDQ, Kiss Daniel, Pasuma, Mr Eazi, Reminisce, Burna Boy & Patoranking.

Stream/Download to the jam below Mp3 Audio DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber ft. Mayorkun

Download MP3 DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber ft. Mayorkun


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *