Connect with us

Adekunle Gold About30


Adekunle Gold About30 mp3 / Zip / Album Download

Singer Adekunle Gold comes through with his sophomore album titled “About30.” The tracklist begins with his already released song “Ire” which is curiously numbered 17, leading fans to conclude the album is a continuation of his debut “Gold” which contains 13 tracks.

Other musicians featured on the album include Seun Kuti and Flavour.

See Tracklist below;

17. Adekunle Gold – IRE

18. Adekunle Gold – Down With You ft. OYO

ALSO CHECK:  ALBUM: Zanda Zakuza – Synthia The Journey
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *