Connect with us

Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol.1 (EP Download) & Tracklist


Download Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol.1 Full Album, EP, Zipfile, Itunes & Free Mp3 Download

Seyi Shay – Electric Package EP, Multi Award winning Nigerian songstress Seyi Shay dishes out a brand new EP tagged “Electric Package” which was released sequel to her “Seyi or Shay” LP.

The 3rd track on the “Electric Pakage” EP has been released, and it’s a clearly prove that the EP is a smashing One.

Seyi Shay “Electric Pakage” EP features acts like Kiss Daniel, Flavour, Slimcase, DJ Spinall, DJ Consequences, DJ Neptune, other African acts like DJ Tira, Vanessa Mdee and More.

Tracklist Of “Electric Pakage” EP by Seyi Shay.

ALSO CHECK:  ALBUM : PdotO – Under The Sun Album Download & Tracklist

1. Seyi Shay – Intro ft. Brother Shaggi // DOWNLOAD

2. Seyi Shay – One Love ft. Dj Spinall // DOWNLOAD

3. Seyi Shay – Alele ft. Flavour & Dj Consequence // DOWNLOAD

4. Seyi Shay – Surrender ft. Kiss Daniel & Dj Neptune // DOWNLOAD

5. Seyi Shay – All I Ever Wanted ft. King Promise // DOWNLOAD

6. Seyi Shay – Love U Scatter ft. Vanessa Mdee // DOWNLOAD

7. Seyi Shay – D Vibe ft. Anatii, Dj Tira, Danger ft. Slim Case // DOWNLOAD

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *